Summer Jam Concert with Jessica Sanchez - ndeguz

Concert Photos

To view photos in full-size, just click on the photo and a full-size photo will be displayed.

Photos are available for you to download, print, and share. Download and sharing instructions are provided at the bottom of the page.

Concert Videos

Concert Videos are located at the bottom of the page.    Videos can also be watched on youtube at 

Concert Videos on youtube

Download and Sharing Instructions:

Photos are available copyright-free. If you'd like to share on social media like Facebook or download a copy of a photo for printing, here are the instructions:

1) Click on the desired photo you wish to share or download. A full size photo will be displayed.

2) At the bottom right of the picture frame or screen is a set of icons for sharing and downloading.

3) To share, click on the sharing icon (arrow pointing away from the box). Select the social media, and follow instructions.

4) To download, click on the download icon (arrow pointing down to a line). Select folder location and click save.

5) To download all pictures, go to the gallery view (page showing all pictures), and click on the download all icon (upper right of the page, just above the first row of pictures).

Enjoy! Norman

Full Concert Video


Group - "Can't Stop The Feeling"

Micaela Marquez - "Diamonds"

Austin Gatus - "Motions"

Summer Reign - "Work It Out"

Jessica Duhay - "Stay With Me"

Anatalia Villaranda - "I'd Rather Go Blind"

Albert Posis - "Higher"

Intrinsic Dance Company

Group - "Happy"

Austin Gatus - "Love On Top"

Micaela Marquez - "Somthings Got A Hold"

Summer Reign - "Believer"

Jessica Duhay - "When Love Hurts"

Anatalia Villaranda - "Versace On The Floor"

Papia Hip Hop Dancers

Albert Posis - "Good Woman"

Jessica Sanchez & Albert Posis - "Tonight"

Jessica Sanchez - "Gentlemen"

Jessica Sanchez - "At Last"

Jessica Sanchez - "How Come You Don't Call Me"

Jessica Sanchez - "Titanium"

Jessica Sanchez - "Clarity"

Jessica Sanchez & Austin Gatus - "The Prayer"

Powered by SmugMug Log In